Sessional GPs

Our sessional GPs compliment the GP Principals with their own clinical interests, expanding the skill mix of the team. They work a dedicated number of sessions a work, offering continuity of care to our patients.

Members of the team are:

Dr Fareed Nasir

Dr P Rooproy

Dr G Aljaboury

Dr Edouard Yaacoub